Vorstandschaft

 
1. Vorsitzender
Christian Dittmar
Efeuweg 15
76470 Ötigheim
Tel.: 07222/154724
Handy: 0170/3240499
E-Mail: c.dittmar@fv-oetigheim.de
Simon (2)2. Vorsitzender
Simon Henkel
Kronenstraße 3
76470 Ötigheim
Tel.: 07222/4015744
Handy: 0176/23967640
E-Mail: s.henkel@fv-oetigheim.de
Fest- und Instandhaltungsausschussvorsitzender
Oliver Fett
Rosenstraße 16
76470 Ötigheim
Handy: 0176/70845830
E-Mail: o.fett@fv-oetigheim.de
TobiasFest- und Instandhaltungsausschussvorsitzender
Tobias Sparka
Steinstraße 5
76470 Ötigheim
Tel.: 07222/20902
Handy: 0170/5752570
E-Mail: t.sparka@fv-oetigheim.de
Jugendleiterin
Emily Ochs

Nelkenstraße 20
76470 Ötigheim
Telefon: 07222/152422
Handy: 0152/26105272
E-Mail: e.ochs@fv-oetigheim.de
UweKassierer
Uwe Groß
Mühlstraße 49
76470 Ötigheim
Tel.: 07222/401055
Handy: 0176/10536540
E-Mail: u.gross@fv-oetigheim.de
Thomas (2)Schriftführer
Thomas Strulik
Morgenstraße 31
76470 Ötigheim
Tel.: 07222/401660
Handy: 0177/2408799
E-Mail: t.strulik@fv-oetigheim.de
Spielausschussvorsitzender
Volker Kunzweiler
Mühlstraße 26
76470 Ötigheim
Telefon: 07222/69220
Handy: 0176/84115509
v.kunzweiler@fv-oetigheim.de
RudiSportlicher Leiter
Rudi Kühn
Kiefernweg 3
76470 Ötigheim
Tel.: 07222/24018
Handy: 0170/1788789
E-Mail: r.kuehn@fv-oetigheim.de