Trainingszeiten

 
Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainingszeiten Trainer/FVÖ Kontakt  
A1-Junioren
(SG Ötigheim)
00/01Mo., Mi. und Fr.
19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
in Ötigheim
Patrick Meisch 0178/6065759
Nicolas Weingärtner
Andreas Vögele
p.meisch@fv-oetigheim.de
A2-Junioren
(SG Ötigheim)
00/01Mo., Mi. und Fr.
19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
in Ötigheim
Thomas Kiefer 07222/17626t.kiefer@fv-oetigheim.de
B-Junioren
(SG Muggensturm)
02/03Mo. 19.00 - 20.30 Uhr
Fr. 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
in Muggensturm
Stefan Deck 0176/61643934
Klaus Burkart
Rainer Hiesl
s.deck@fv-oetigheim.de
C1-Junioren
(SG Bietigheim)
04/05Mo. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Mi. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
in Bietigheim
Uwe Kohm 07222/4012002u.kohm@fv-oetigheim.de
C2-Junioren
(SG Bietigheim)
04/05Mo. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Mi. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
in Bietigheim
Uwe Kohm 07222/4012002
D1-Junioren06/07Di. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Fr. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Donald Richardson 07222/159748d.richardson@fv-oetigheim.de
D2-Junioren06/07Di. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Fr. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Manuel Pfirrmann 0176/21173676
Michael Enderle
m.pfirrmann@fv-oetigheim.de
m.enderle@fv-oetigheim.de
E1-Junioren08/09Mo. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Fr. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Emily Ochs 07222/152422
Matthias Ochs 07222/152422
e.ochs@fv-oetigheim.de
m.ochs@fv-oetigheim.de
E2-Junioren08/09Di. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Do. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Tobias Ziel 0163/7023333
Herbert Ott 07222/21186
t.ziel@fv-oetigheim.de
h.ott@fv-oetigheim.de
F1-Junioren10/11Mo. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Mi. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Beyazit Simsek 07222/914215
Johannes Hauqiun-Hoffmann 0151/28768782
Martin Mayer 0151/14903817
b.simsek@fv-oetigheim.de
j.hauqiun-hoffmann@fv-oetigheim.de
m.mayer@fv-oetigheim.de
F2-Junioren10/11Mi. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Fr. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Thomas Strulik 0177/2408799
Emil Hennig 07222/401614
Andreas Lange 07222/9201938
t.strulik@fv-oetigheim.de
e.hennig@fv-oetigheim.de
a.lange@fv-oetigheim.de
G-Junioren12/-Mi. 18.00 - 19.00 UhrSimon Hort 0177/7859337
Christian Werger 0157/53683751
s.hort@fv-oetigheim.de
c.werger@fv-oetigheim.de
G-Juniorinnen12/-Do. 17.00 - 18.00 UhrLena Dreher 0172/9403218

l.dreher@fv-oetigheim.de
Jugendleitung
Jugendleiter
Donald Richardson
Ringstrasse 19
76470 Ötigheim
Telefon: 07222/159748
d.richardson@fv-oetigheim.de