Trainingszeiten

 
Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainingszeiten Trainer/FVÖ Kontakt  
A1-Junioren
(SG Ötigheim)
01/02Mo. 19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
Mi. 19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
in Ötigheim
Thomas Kiefer 07222/17626
Andreas Weschenfelder 01515/9428240
t.kiefer@fv-oetigheim.de
a.weschenfelder@fv-oetigheim.de

A2-Junioren
(SG Ötigheim)
01/02Mo. 19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
Mi. 19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
in Ötigheim
Thomas Kiefer 07222/17626
t.kiefer@fv-oetigheim.de
B-Junioren
(SG Bietigheim)
03/04Mo. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr in Bietigheim
Di. und Fr. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr in Muggensturm
Klaus Burkart 07222/157939

k.burkart@fv-oetigheim.de
C-Junioren
05/06Di. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Do. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Yannick Kyre 01522/6639171
Uwe Kohm 07222/4012002
y.kyre@fv-oetigheim.de
u.kohm@fv-oetigheim.de
D1-Junioren07/08Di. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Fr. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Donald Richardson 07222/159748
Michael Enderle
d.richardson@fv-oetigheim.de
m.enderle@fv-oetigheim.de
D2-Junioren07/08Mo. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Fr. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Emily Ochs 07222/152422
Matthias Ochs 07222/152422
e.ochs@fv-oetigheim.de
m.ochs@fv-oetigheim.de
E1-Junioren09/10Mo. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Do. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Orhan Arslan 0173/4935933
Herbert Ott 07222/21186
o.arslan@fv-oetigheim.de
h.ott@fv-oetigheim.de
E2-Junioren09/10Mo. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Mi. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Beyazit Simsek 07222/914215
Johannes Hauqiun-Hoffmann 0151/28768782
Martin Mayer 0151/14903817
b.simsek@fv-oetigheim.de
j.hauqiun-hoffmann@fv-oetigheim.de
m.mayer@fv-oetigheim.de
F1-Junioren11/12Mi. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Fr. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Thomas Strulik 0177/2408799
Emil Hennig 07222/401614
Andreas Lange 07222/9201938
t.strulik@fv-oetigheim.de
e.hennig@fv-oetigheim.de
a.lange@fv-oetigheim.de
F2-Junioren11/12Mi. 17.30 - 18.30 UhrNico Kölmel
Maximilian Weingärtner
Manuel Tüg
n.koelmel@fv-oetigheim.de
m.weingaertner@fv-oetigheim.de
m.tueg2@fv-oetigheim.de
G-Junioren13/14Mi. 17.30 - 18.30 UhrSimon Hort 0177/7859337
Christian Werger 0157/53683751
s.hort@fv-oetigheim.de
c.werger@fv-oetigheim.de
Bambinis15/-Do. 17.15 bis 18.15 UhrVivien Glaser 0176/72212448
Lisa Dreixler 0173/4253282
Lisa Kirschemann 0176/83203492



v.glaser@fv-oetigheim.de
l.dreixler@fv-oetigheim.de
l.@kirschemannfv-oetigheim.de
Jugendleitung
Jugendleiter
Donald Richardson
Ringstrasse 19
76470 Ötigheim
Telefon: 07222/159748
d.richardson@fv-oetigheim.de