Trainingszeiten

 
Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainingszeiten Trainer/FVÖ Kontakt  
A-Junioren
(SG Ötigheim)
02/03Mo. 19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
Mi. 19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
in Ötigheim
Klaus Burkart 07222/157939
Rainer Hiesl 0151/29206416
Besim Karaabo 0152/28978432
k.burkart@fv-oetigheim.de
r.hiesl@fv-oetigheim.de
b.karaabo@fv-oetigheim.de
B-Junioren
(SG Bietigheim)
04/05Di. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr in Bietigheim/Muggensturm
Do. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr in Bietigheim/Muggensturm
Uwe Kohm 07222/4012002

u.kohm@fv-oetigheim.de
C-Junioren
06/07Di. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Do. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Yannick Kyre 01522/6639171
Donald Richardson 07222/159748

y.kyre@fv-oetigheim.de
d.richardson@fv-oetigheim.de
D1-Junioren08/09Mo. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Fr. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Emily Ochs 07222/152422
Matthias Ochs 07222/152422
e.ochs@fv-oetigheim.de
m.ochs@fv-oetigheim.de
D2-Junioren08/09Mo. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Do. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Orhan Arslan 0173/4935933
Herbert Ott 07222/21186
o.arslan@fv-oetigheim.de
h.ott@fv-oetigheim.de
E1-Junioren10/11Mo. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Do. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Rüdiger Ernst 0151/61411188
Markus Stumpf 0170/9234251

r.ernst@fv-oetigheim.de
m.stumpf@fv-oetigheim.de
E2-Junioren10/11Mi. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Fr. 17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Andreas Lange 07222/9201938
Thomas Strulik 0177/2408799
a.lange@fv-oetigheim.de
t.strulik@fv-oetigheim.de
F-Junioren12/13Mi. 17.30 - 18.30 UhrSimon Hort 0177/7859337
Markus Munz 0173/3208831
Christian Werger 0157/53683751
s.hort@fv-oetigheim.de
m.munz@fv-oetigheim.de
c.werger@fv-oetigheim.de
G-Junioren14/15Mi. 17.30 - 18.30 UhrStefanie Hartmann 0176/24047199
Steffen Hartmann 0176/24210820
Hendrik Neuberth 0178/1978920
stefi.hartmann@fv-oetigheim.de
steffan.hartmann@fv-oetigheim.de
h.neuberth@fv-oetigheim.de
Jugendleitung
Donald Richardson: 0176/21810165

Sebastian Frieser: 0175/9863116

Matthias Schmidt: 0160/96644485

jugendleitung@fv-oetigheim.de