Vorstandschaft

 
1. Vorsitzender
Christian Dittmar
Efeuweg 15
76470 Ötigheim
Tel.: 07222/154724
Handy: 0170/3240499
E-Mail: c.dittmar@fv-oetigheim.de
2. Vorsitzender
Detlef Zink
Tulpenstraße 15
76470 Ötigheim
Telefon: 07222/68335
Handy: 0172/9610504
E-Mail: d.zink@fv-oetigheim.de
Fest- und Instandhaltungsausschussvorsitzender
Nils Blank
Rastatter Straße 25
76461 Muggensturm
Handy: 0151/42365908
E-Mail: n.blank@fv-oetigheim.de
Fest- und Instandhaltungsausschussvorsitzender
Simon Henkel
Richard-Wagner-Straße 5
Tel.: 07222/4015744
Handy: 0176/23967640
E-Mail: s.henkel@fv-oetigheim.de
Jugendleiter
Donald Richardson
Ringstraße 19
76470 Ötigheim
Telefon: 07222/159748
Handy: 0176/21810165
E-Mail: d.richardson@fv-oetigheim.de
Kassierer
Uwe Groß
Mühlstraße 49
76470 Ötigheim
Tel.: 07222/401055
Handy: 0176/10536540
E-Mail: u.gross@fv-oetigheim.de
Schriftführer
Uwe Kohm
Mozartstraße 7
76470 Ötigheim
Tel.: 07222 4012002
Handy: 0171/4206499
E-Mail: u.kohm@fv-oetigheim.de
Spielausschussvorsitzender
Volker Kunzweiler
Mühlstraße 26
76470 Ötigheim
Telefon: 07222/69220
Handy: 0176/84115509
v.kunzweiler@fv-oetigheim.de